Contact

General Contact Information: 100 – 18799 Airport Way
Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y 2B4
T: 604-465-8977
F: 604-465-4512

Airport Manager
General Manager
Glenn Ralph
T: 604-465-8977 ext. 1
C: 604-970-1330
gralph@pittmeadowsairport.com

Operations & Maintenance
Manager
James Neale
T: 604-465-8977 ext. 3
C: 604-861-6458
jneale@pittmeadowsairport.com

Development and Special Projects Manager Michael McDowell
T: 604-465-8977 ext. 2
C: 778-928-8948
mmcdowell@pittmeadowsairport.com

Property Manager Ashley Hilland
T: 604-465-8977 ext. 4
ahilland@pittmeadowsairport.com

Accountant Taj Damji
T: 604-465-8977 ext. 5
C: 604-781-0315
tdamji@pittmeadowsairport.com

Safety Officer Konstantin Weingarten
T: 604-830-9041
kweingarten@pittmeadowsairport.com

Administrative Assistant Karleen Savariau
T: 604-465-8977 ext. 6
ksavariau@pittmeadowsairport.com

AIRPORT SAFETY AND SECURITY T: 604-465-8977 ext. 9
safety@pittmeadowsairport.com